top of page

Some have a tiny bit of faith no bigger than a mustard seed. Dalton wished he had that much.

Former Pastor Dalton James and the little band of believers are trying to make it to “the promised land,” a mysterious island off the coast of South America where they might just be able to ride out the Tribulation.

But they have to survive long enough to get there first.

Dealing with the sickness most of the group suffers from isn’t easy… especially as Dalton finds his own body deteriorating more each day. Travel is slow, made worse when they have to stop and bury the dead along the way. And when they come across even more victims of the mysterious illness who beg to be taken along too, the difficulties compound.

And despite his wishes otherwise, Dalton finds himself in charge.

Coupled with attacks from both Roamers and Peacekeepers, the journey isn’t going to be an easy one. But as miracles continue to happen, Dalton finds his faith returning a tiny seed at a time. The Lord seems to answer prayers and questions before they're even asked.

Dalton has his own questions that plague his soul almost as much as the Red Death plagues his body. But the one question that Dalton most fears the answer to...

Will I survive long enough to even make it to paradise?

Great for fans of Jamie Lee Grey, Mark Goodwin and Kyla Stone, A Restless Soul series are short stories of biblically truthful and Christian-based fiction. This is a stand-alone series, meaning each book can be read out of order, much like a television series. Due to content, not recommended for children under 13.

3 Soul Collector Ebook

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page