top of page

Global chaos. Dictatorial rule. Gripping fear.

And Dalton knows it’s just going to get worse.

When the rapture didn't happen like he’d preached it would so many times, former pastor Dalton James was left questioning his faith while his wife and congregation turned on him.

Now he wanders the earth all alone.

On what might be a fool's journey to a supposed island paradise hidden from the terrors of the new world—and the grasp of the “Peacekeepers,” who are anything but peaceful—Dalton finds that he’s not truly alone.

There are others left who haven’t bowed to the evils. The remnants the Bible spoke of.

Impossibly, the others are also headed to the fabled paradise and despite his desire to remain alone, Dalton soon finds himself the disenchanted leader of a group of wayward pilgrims.

Dalton knows their journey isn’t going to be easy. In fact, it will be nearly impossible to navigate the burning earth while avoiding those who rule it with fear and domination.

And “shoot to kill” orders for anyone who stands in their way.

Will Dalton overcome his fears and finally find faith? Read now to find out!

Great for fans of Jamie Lee Grey, Mark Goodwin and Kyla Stone, A Restless Soul series are short stories of biblically truthful and Christian-based fiction. This is a stand-alone series, meaning each book can be read out of order, much like a television series. Due to content, not recommended for children under 13.

2 Soul Custody Ebook

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page