top of page

What happens when it's not death you fear, but dying itself... and you've got a personal death sentence?

 

Dalton finds it harder to "keep the faith," an overused term he used to throw around when he was a pastor. But it has new meaning for him since the world has gone to hell...

 

Literally.

 

The other prisoners with him in the Peacekeeper compound have plenty of faith though... even when faced with beheading for refusing to take the mark of the beast. Dalton sometimes finds their unwavering trust in the Lord aggravating, though there are times when he is envious.

 

Especially as he draws closer to his own death.

 

Will Dalton be able to escape the Peacekeeper prison before he succumbs to Red Death? And if so, will he be able to find the others on their way to paradise?

 

But the biggest question: Will Dalton finally hit his knees and accept what the Lord's offering before it's too late?


Great for fans of Jamie Lee Grey, Mark Goodwin and Kyla Stone, A Restless Soul series are short stories of biblically truthful and Christian-based fiction. This is a stand-alone series, meaning each book can be read out of order, much like a television series. Due to content, not recommended for children under 13.

5 Soul Protector Audiobook

$4.99Price
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page